Call Us- 800-274-0857
  info@hotcoservices.com
 
Contacts
 
Owner

David Hough    

918-223-5183

dahough@hotcoservices.com 

Cushing                           Lindsay                                       Ada    

918-225-1851                     405-756-1557                          580-265-9661

800-274-0857                                                                 888-274-0857

Fax  918-225-4116              Fax 405-756-1552                      Fax  580-265-9663


 
Corporate Office



Brandi Robertson-Office- Assistant-brobertson@hotcoservices.com


Andrea Morris-Office Assistant- amorris@hotcoservices.com


Molly Grimm-Office Assistant-mgrimm@hotcoservices.com


Roy Courtright-DOT-rcourtright@hotcoservices.com


Paul Bell-Safety-pbell@hotcoservices.com


 

 
Cushing Location

Manager


Cody Vaden     918-399-6277

cvaden@hotcoservices.com


Tool Supervisors

Kurt Baker        918-399-6278

Chuy Espinoza   918-399-6018

Dakota Grimm   918-223-5087







 
Ada Location

Manager


Toby Daniel      918-223-5146


toby@hotcoservices.com


Tool Supervisors

Darrell Harris       918-223-5188

Dustin Burrous     918-399-6320

Glenn Dodge        918-223-5085




 

 

 

 
Lindsay location

     Manager 


     Kenny Darling     918-399-6019    


 kdarling@htocoservices.com


Tool Supervisors

Ray Christian         918-399-6063

Garland Milligan     918-399-5010


 


 


 

 
Field Operations Support


 

Rod Hammond----Operations Mgr----580-490-6715----rhammond@hotcoservices.com